Read Customer Reviews | Absolute Door Services | Yorkton

Read what other customers say about us


Rating Summary of 19 Reviews

5 stars
 
16
4 stars
 
1
3 stars
 
0
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
2

Average Customer Review

 
 (19 customer reviews)
4.5 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Great door, great service

Reviewed by (Yorkton, SK) | August 09, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Would recommend


Product Installed:


 
The garage doors are fantastic!!

Reviewed by (Russell, MB) | July 04, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Thank you very much for the 3 garage doors.
They look so sharp.
I live by the highway and have had several compliments
on them.
Thank you.


Product Installed:


 
My overhead dòr

Reviewed by (Langenburg, SK) | May 31, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


They came when they said they would, arrived on time, & seemed to known at they were doing. The finished product is beautiful!


Product Installed:


 
Satisfied Customer

Reviewed by (ESTERHAZY, SK) | April 23, 2018 | 1 stars out of 5


Very pleased with your products and service.


Company Response:
Hello Vernon,

Thank you for the review. We appreciate it. If there is anything else that we can do to improve your experience with us, please let us know.

Thank you


Product Installed:


 
Easy install

Reviewed by (Churchbridge , SK) | April 06, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Very easy to work with from start to finish. Clean installation and very professional. I would definitely recommend to someone looking for a door.


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door

Reviewed by (Melville, SK) | November 27, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


An appointment was set up for installation and instal team arrived with minutes of the time that was promised. Old door was removed and new one installed in no time at all, very pleased with look.


Product Installed:


 
Great Job

Reviewed by (Rossburn, MB) | November 16, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent professional service. We were well versed in when they were arriving and they communicated their every move.
Great workmanship everything we could ask for.
We will be recommending them to everyone.


Product Installed:


 
Great service!

Reviewed by (Langenburg, SK) | November 02, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Low overhead door needed, and exact size of framed opening was recommended, with a follow up visit to confirm. Deliver was as quoted.


Product Installed:


 
Thanks for the great service!

Reviewed by (Rossburn, MB) | October 17, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


We appreciated the great service! The quote was quickly presented and the install was professionally handled.


Product Installed:


 
Highly recommended!

Reviewed by (Russell, MB) | October 13, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Very happy with product! Having an old house and awkward size door they did an excellent job on installing it, service prompt! Excellent quality for price!


 
Very good!!!

Reviewed by (Russell, MB) | October 04, 2017 | 1 stars out of 5


Good quality door!! Very proffesional,prompt service! Highly recommend!


Product Installed:


 
Top Quality Doors and Service

Reviewed by (Russell, MB) | October 02, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Mike installed our garage doors a few years ago. This new work shop door was the same great experience. The door is great quality. Mike and his son are professional and reliable.


Product Installed:


 
Great Work

Reviewed by (Yorkton, SK) | August 09, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Mike Dirven and his staff at Absolute Door Services did great work. They came when they said they would come, got the door installed and everything all cleaned up in a very timely manner. Very satisfied.


Product Installed:


 
Out with the old in with the new

Reviewed by (Melville , SK) | August 01, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Very pleased with the new door! Mike did an excellent job would recommend him to anybody.


Product Installed:


 
Super Install, and Bailed us out!!

Reviewed by (Yorkton, SK) | January 03, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Super new door and install, fast priced good.
And when the trucker drove into the new door, the timely service excelled!!! Thanks again.


Product Installed:


 
Great service!

Reviewed by (Yorkton, SK) | October 19, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Great service, plenty of options, and friendly installers. We are very impressed!


Product Installed:


 
.

Reviewed by (Regina, SK) | August 07, 2016 | 4 stars out of 5


.


Product Installed:


 
Great product good staff

Reviewed by (Yorkton, SK) | August 04, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Very Professional , this is the third door I had installed and will only hire Mike .


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door & Service Review

Reviewed by (Martensville, SK) | July 16, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Love my door, love the service.. would highly recommend both...
Thank you!


Product Installed: